Company

JK-Licht employs 11 highly skilled specialists in their respective field. 

So who is in charge of and responsible for which field? In order to facilitate contact with the contact person for your interests, we have prepared a list of contacts with personal e-mail addresses for you (see below):

Tel . +49 22 24 / 818-600
Fax: +49 22 24 /818-615

  • Administration

Elke Limbach
E-Mail: elke.limbach@de.jk-group.net

  • Sales National / International

Josef Limbach
Director Sales / Product Manager Consumables
E-Mail: josef.limbach@de.jk-group.net

Markus Greulich
Executive Manager Sales and Operation Cosmetics
E-Mail: markus.greulich@de.jk-group.net

Oliver Hirzmann
Gebietsverkaufsleiter / Area Sales Manager
E-Mail: oliver.hirzmann@de.jk-group.net

Gitte Hopp-Hoberg
Sales Administration
E-Mail: gitte.hopp-hoberg@de.jk-group.net

Rebecca John
Sales Administration
E-Mail: rebecca.john@de.jk-group.net

Michael Kümpel
Area Manager
E-Mail: michael.kuempel@de.jk-group.net

Sasha Noppe
California Tan
E-Mail: sasha.noppe@de.jk-group.net

  • Export

Brigitte Wirtgen
Sales Manager
E-Mail: brigitte.wirtgen@de.jk-group.net

  • Purchasing

Petra Schwipper
Purchase
E-Mail: petra.schwipper@de.jk-group.net

  • Accounting

Elke Störck
E-Mail: elke.stoerck@de.jk-group.net